OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE CITY OF PROVIDENCE, RHODE ISLAND

Announcements


News + Press Releases


Sign up for the City's weekly e-News

Calendar of Events

Contact Us

Directions

Providence/Cranston Workforce Investment Board Directory

Amato, Marc
Chief Operating Officer
WALCO
303 Allens Avenue Providence, RI 02905
Phone: 941-4451
Fax: 941-4451
marca@walcokip.com

Barros, Victor
Urban Development Manager
RI Commerce Corporation
315 Iron Horse Way, Suite 102, Providence, RI 02908
Phone: 278-9100 ext.137
Fax: 273-8270
vbarros@riedc.com

Borba, Kerri
Director, Employee Learning & Development
AAA Southern New England
110 Royal Little Drive, Providence, RI 02904
Phone: 868-2000
Fax: 868-2085
kborba@aaasne.com

Boyle, Steve
President
Greater Cranston Chamber of Commerce
150 Midway Road, Suite 178, Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 785-3780
Fax: 785-3782
sboyle@cranstonchamber.com

Cagnetta, Robert
President
Heritage Restoration, Inc.
122 Manton Avenue, Box #7, Providence, RI 02909
Phone: 932-1985
Fax: 490-0888
robcags@gmail.com

Cooley, Vanessa
Coordinator Career & Technical Education
RI Department of Education, Room 500
255 Westminster Street, Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 222-8438
Fax: 222-2357
vanessa.cooley@ride.ri.gov

Cordeiro, Kimberly
Human Resource Manager
Cadence, Inc.
2080 Plainfield Pike, Cranston, RI 02921
Phone: 942-1031 x 4225
Fax: 944-0150
kcordeiro@cadenceinc.com

Delaney, Robert
Executive Director
Institute for Labor & Studies Research
99 Bald Hill Road, Suite 3, Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 463-9900
Fax: 463-8190
rdelaneyd@riilsr.org

Devine, Alexis
Youth Development Coordinator
Lifespan
335 Prairie Avenue, Suite 1B, Providence, RI 02905
Phone: 444-8994
Fax: 793-3120
adevine@lifespan.org

Devine, Sorrel
Director of Resident Services
Providence Housing Authority
50 Laurel Hill Avenue Providence, RI 02909
Phone: 709-6401
Fax: 709-6425
sorreld@pha-providence.com

Diaz-Jusino, Carmen, R.
Program Director
Center of Woman & Enterprise
132 George M. Cohan Blvd., Providence, RI 02903
Phone 277-0800
Carodisa2004@yahoo.com

DiBoni, Lawrence
Director of Economic Development
City of Cranston
869 Park Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 780-3166
Fax: 780-3179
ldiboni@cranstonri.com

DiPina, Joseph
Chief of Administration
Providence School Department
797 Westminster Street, Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 456-9211
Fax: 456-9252
Joseph.dipina@ppsd.org

Dzialo, Monica
Workforce Development Supervisor
Office of Rehabilitation Services
40 Fountain Street, Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 421-7005 x410
Fax: 222-3574
monicad@ors.ri.gov

Filarski, Kenneth, J.
Principal and Founder
FILARSKI/Architecture, Planning, Research
P. O. Box 3210, Providence, RI 02909
Phone: 331-8800
kjfilarski@yahoo.com

Goldman, Hy
Sales Manager
Greylawn Food, Inc.
2032 Plainfield Pike, Cranston, RI 02921
Phone: 223-4400
Fax: 223-3520
hy@greylawn.com

Jencks, Jody A.
Director of Workforce Development
Care New England
Butler Campus-Blackstone House
360 Duncan Drive, Providence, RI 02906
Phone: 680-4348
Fax; 919-5776
JaJencks@Carene.org

Johnston, Lisa
Director of Human Resources
Marriott Providence Downtown
One Orms Street, Providence, RI 02904
Phone: 553-0404
Fax: 553-0411
lmjohnson@marriottprovidence.com

Kimmel, Donna
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
GTECH S.P.A.
10 Memorial Blvd., Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 392-7676
Donna.Kimmel@GTECH.COM

Kinnaman, Tim
Owner Operator
TC Kinnaman
P. O. Box 476, West Kingston, RI 02892
Phone: 323-0535
tckinnaman@gmail.com

Laferriere, Rick
Manager, Workforce Initiatives
CVS Regional Learning Center
29 Winter Street, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 781-433-7450 x 8017
Fax: 401-216-0644
richard.laferriere@cvscaremark.com

Langlais, Robert
Assistant Director of Unemployment Insurance
RI Department of Labor & Training
1511 Pontiac Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 462-8415
Fax: 462-8413
rlanglais@dlt.ri.gov

Less, Philip (Dr.)
Director, Adult Basic Education
RI Department of Education
255 Westminster Street, Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 222-8949
Fax: 222-2537
philip.less@ride.ri.gov

Machado, Jeffery
Chief Executive Officer
Goodwill Industries
100 Houghton Street Providence, RI 02904
Phone: 861-2080 x130
Fax: 454-0889
jmachado@goodwillri.org

McGunagle, Joanne
Executive Director
Comprehensive Community Action
311 Doric Avenue, Cranston, RI 02910
Phone: 467-9610
Fax: 467-9030
jmcgunagle@comcap.org

Menard, Jason
Center Director
Exeter Job Corps Academy
162 Main Street, Exeter, RI 02822
Phone: 268-6001
Fax: 294-0471
Menard.jason@jobcorps.org

Paolucci, Karen L.
Human Resources Manager
Yushin America, Inc.
35 Kenny Dr., Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 490-4950
Fax: 463-2817
kpaolucci@yushin.com

Quinn, Debra
State Workforce Readiness Director
Society of Human Resource Management
259 Simmonsville Ave., Johnston, RI 02919
Phone: 533-3222
dquin1@cox.net

Raymond DeAngelis, Janet (Chair)
Senior Vice President
Greater Providence Chamber of Commerce
30 Exchange Center Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 521-5000
Fax: 751-2434
jraymond@provchamber.com

Rivera, Hector
Chief, Labor & Training Programs
RI Dep't of Labor & Training
1511 Pontiac Avenue Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 462-8729
Fax: 462-8818
hrivera@dlt.ri.gov

Salmons, Hillary
Executive Director
Providence After School Alliance
140 Broadway, Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 490-9599 x101
Fax: 228-3915
hsalmons@mypasa.org

Sepe, Raymond B.
President
Electro Standards Laboratory, Inc.
36 Western Industrial Drive Cranston, RI 02921
Phone: 943-1164
Fax: 946-5790
rsepesr@ElectroStandards.com

Singleton, Heather
Sr. Vice President-Education
RI Hospitality Education Foundation
94 Sabra Street, Cranston, RI 02910
Phone: 223-1120
Fax: 223-1123
heather@rihospitality.org

Sipe, Craig
Manager of Human Resources
Electric Boat, Quonset Point Facility
165 Dillabur Ave., North Kingstown, RI 02852
Phone: 268-2329
Fax: 268-2323
csipe@gdeb.com

Smith, Robin (Secretary)
Associate Vice President
Center for Workforce Education
Community College of RI
400 East Avenue, Room 4200, Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 825-2096
Fax: 825-2265
rasmith2@ccri.edu

Traficante, Michael
Director of Governmental Affairs
New England Laborers Union
226 South Main Street, Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 751-1011
Fax: 751-1084
traficante@nelhsf.com

Waldron, Darrell
Executive Director
Rhode Island Indian Council
807 Broad Street, Providence, RI 02907
Phone: 781-1098
Fax: 781-2394
dwaldron@rhodeislandindiancouncil.org

White, James
Veterans Services Coordinator
Dep't of Labor & Training
1511 Pontiac Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 462-8815
jwhite@dlt.ri.gov





ProvConnex - How may we help you?

OPEN PVD

JOBS NOW!

Apply for a Board

Most Requested Online Services


Translate ProvidenceRI.com



Bookmark and Share

ACCESSIBILITY